Arlington Motors Inc.

Testimonials

Corey Stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
Great Buyer Experience

I really appreciate the customer service from Stephon Green at the Arlington Motors in Falls Church! He was very genuine and insured that I had a smooth buyer experience. If you're interested in buying a car from here, you want to ask for Stephon! Very excellent gentleman who is an expert in this business. Don't let the reviews scare you!

Pollyana Cavalcanti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Highly Recommended

Thank you Marvin and Arlington motors for all the help . I’m very happy with the car and the deal. Thank you . I highly recommend this place for a new car

neda bani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
Very Satisfied

Thank you Marbin for all your help . Helped me with my car and I’m very satisfied with it . The best place hands down

Dayana Pezoa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Great Service

This is great place to buy your car we offer great service , great price and best customer service. Stop by and ask for Dayana

Maria Wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Pleased with the Service!

Walking into Arlington Motors with no car was very hard and leaving Arlington Motors with a car was very satisfying... Greg Rattan was a phenomenal salesman and made me feel at ease about getting into a vehicle. I've been to other dealers that wanted high down payments and co signers based on my not so good credit but Greg was able to get me a great down payment and restored my independence of not needing a co signer, he was polite, funny and very understanding. I would refer him to anyone, if you ever stumble upon this deal ask for Greg Rattan. I am pleased with the service and with my new car!!

Ryan Potter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
Very happy with my experience with Arlington Motors.

I worked with Stephon here at Arlington Motors. He was extremely helpful and never pressured me to purchase anything. I got a great deal on a good car at EXACTLY the price I was promised. Very happy with my experience with Arlington Motors. More detail: I purchased a used vehicle and was allowed to take it to an auto shop for a pre buy check. I found that some tires needed replacing and the dealership took care of it for no extra fee. Would highly recommend this approach for used vehicles

Sean Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Fantastic experience!

Fantastic experience! Greg, my sales associate was professional and great to work with. He made my car buying experience easy and a pleasure. Dwayne, the GM, was also extremely helpful in answering any questions that I had regarding finance. These guys are on their A game! Would definitely reccomend!!

Rachel Kiecana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2019
Awesome customer service!

Awesome customer service! I highly recommend coming here. They had good prices and were able to work with me about the trade in value of my old car

David Hirshowitz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2018
Great Experience!

Professional and courteous staff. My salesman Greg and his manager were the absolute best. As a veteran I appreciate respect and attention to detail... These guys are simply the best. I also observers other salesperson here. This place has a culture of professionalism and I highly recommend them for your next auto purchase.

Maria Bethania
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2018
Great time

Had such a great time @ Arlington Motors of Woodbridge!!! loving their variety and also the staff is so nice and responsible (ask for Julio <3 ), I will definitely recommend them to everybody!!!! Have a great weekend y'all!!!

Wendy Villalbazo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2018
Amazing Job

The salesman at Arlington Motors Greg Rattan, did an AMAZING JOB at helping me get a car. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone... Thank you soooo very much.

Maryland
Garrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
Great service at Arlington Motors!

Great service at Arlington Motors. Edwin was a huge help and very knowledgeable assisting me with my car purchase!

Fei Morris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2018
Will be back for a second car!

My experience with Arlington was such a pleasant and easy process. Greg was a great salesperson, so kind and considerate to our needs. Thanks to Greg and Arlington Motors I now have a wonderful 2017 Honda Civic that I love. Thanks Greg.

jaysonarias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
Arlington Motors

Greg with Arlington Motors helped me get a 2009 Honda Si and was very helpful in getting me that car with the numbers we wanted.

Dale City , VA
Hercules
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2018
Great service by David dealership great

I was greeted and helped by David the salesman. Thank you very good business

Cargirl2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2018
Reviews

Had a great experience with the salesperson Greg Rattan. Very caring and helpful sales person. Would definitely recommend him helping Getting cars here. He was a very friendly

Vane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2018
Excellent

Sergio saucedo was very nice and helpful. I was very please with his work, he helps us to get the car that we wanted and overall his customer service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Mrs Frempong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2018
Thank you Sergio for my 5th car

This is Sherina Frempong .on behalf of my hole family I therefore recommending Sergio of being a great honest personal to my hole Family , Friends, and myself. We highly recommend

Hash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2018
Thanks Arlington motors Woodbridge team!

"I had a wonderful experience at Arlington motors. The salesmen Sergio and Kevin were really helpful. I visited their dealership over 10 times but they were still patient and eager to help and provide great costumer service. I got my dream car with a great deal. I recommend their dealership!

Frankie Copeland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2018
Best car purchasing experience thus far, thank you

There is nothing bad I can sale about Arlington motors of Woodbridge. I was attended by Jose Luis who help me through the entire process. My family and I are delighted to have purchased our vehicle there.

Maryland
Sharisse S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2017
FEATURED REVIEW Amazing Experience

was shopping for a new car and came across this dealership online. I made an appointment and when I came in I ended up meeting with a sales lady by the name of Dayana. The car buying experience was great from start to finish. The staff was genuine and treated my daughter and I like family. Dayana stayed with me and kept me informed during the buying process. She engaged with my daughter in drawing and they even offered us dinner. The managers worked hard to get my car payment to a comfortable monthly amount for me. I couldn't have asked for a better staff to assist me in purchasing a car. Overall my experience was wonderful and Dayana was a great sales person and I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Arlington Motors!!